Dining

Reservations & Take-Out 
401-333-1300 Ext. 270

Member Dining Room Bar 
401-333-1300 Ext. 271
dining@kirkbrae.com

Director of Food & Beverage
Dariela Rivas
401-333-1300 Ext. 285 
Dariela@Kirkbrae.com

Golf

Kirkbrae Pro Shop
401-333-1300 Ext. 290

PGA Head Golf Professional
Michael Bradshaw, PGA
401-333-1300 Ext. 294
PGApro@kirkbrae.com

Assistant Golf Professional
Nick Maresca, PGA
401-333-1300 Ext. 295
PSA@kirkbrae.com

Greens Superintendent
Mark Richard, CGCS
401-333-1067
greens@kirkbrae.com

Pool & Tennis

401-333-2676
pool@kirkbrae.com

Pods Director
Susan Pascale-Frechette
401-337-5678
susan@podsswimming.com

Tennis Professional
Brien Morissette
401-742-4307
Kirkbrae.tennis@gmail.com

Events

Tiffany Marsocci
Director of Weddings & Event Sales
401-333-1300, Ext. 245
tiffany@kirkbrae.com

Sara Paesano
Event Sales Manager
401-333-1300, Ext. 239
sara@kirkbrae.com

Administration

General Manager 
Michael Bradshaw, PGA
401-333-1300 Ext. 294
pgapro@kirkbrae.com

Assistant Manager
Jessica M. Smart
401-333-1300, Ext. 242
jessica@kirkbrae.com

Controller
Sheran Little
401-333-1300 Ext. 221
sheran@kirkbrae.com

Membership Secretary
Rosemary Ciruolo
401-333-1300 Ext. 224
membership@kirkbrae.com

Address:

Kirkbrae Country Club
197 Old River Road
Lincoln, RI 02865-1113

Phone: 401-333-1300
Fax: 401-333-0050